Wassup party heroes! I just want to give a shout out to Abbas! Thanks for adding me on this AWESOME blog xD! Some of you heroes might know me from the blogs I work on (Leiz Cheats SHU, Christine's SHU fansite, Sophiesshucheats weebly, Sophiesshucheats blogspo and Abbascheatsshu!) and yes heroes I work on sooooooooo many blogs! I LOVE working on blogs! Thats why when people ask for new authors I sign up! xD well anyways.. Here's some facts about ME!
Heres a old pic of me in SHU 
See you around in SHU and I sure will post in this blog ;) see ya heroes! ~Sophie 
Abbas SpaceHero
11/7/2013 05:33:37 am

hey sophie! welx to da team!

Reply
Sophie SHU
11/7/2013 07:24:48 pm

hehe thanks abbas! BTW Love what you did with the blog!

Reply
Abbas SpaceHero
13/7/2013 04:57:50 am

I just changed the text banner to make it cooler! Wanna know how to change the text?

1. Go on design
2. Click change font
3. Click the items you want to change font for
4. Save it
5. Publish your blog

Reply
AbbasSpaceHero
13/7/2013 04:58:42 am

6. Look if its there


VOILA! It's changed!

Reply



Leave a Reply.